42-Count Ferrero Rocher Hazelnut Milk Chocolates: 18.5 Oz For $13.70 W/ S&S
AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).

TL;DR

Before you orderOffer from Amazon

Get your next haul delivered free with Prime

  • Fast, free delivery on millions of items
  • Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
  • Member-only deals all year
Start your free Prime trial Free trial for eligible customers · Cancel anytime
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

A Slickdeals Frontpage listing advertises an 18.5-ounce, 42-count box of Ferrero Rocher hazelnut milk chocolates for $13.70 with Amazon Subscribe & Save. The listing headline does not provide details on eligibility, delivery, or how long the price will be available, so shoppers should check the current checkout total.

Slickdeals Frontpage has listed a 42-count, 18.5-ounce box of Ferrero Rocher gourmet hazelnut milk chocolates for $13.70 with Subscribe & Save. The deal is presented as an Amazon offer, but the listing headline alone does not establish how long the price will last or which shoppers can access it.

According to the Slickdeals Frontpage listing, the advertised item is a multipack of Ferrero Rocher hazelnut milk chocolates, with 42 pieces in an 18.5-ounce package. The listing headline gives the price as $13.70 when using Subscribe & Save. It does not include a detailed breakdown of subscription settings, shipping terms, or taxes.

Subscribe & Save is the condition attached to the advertised price in the Slickdeals headline. Shoppers considering the offer should confirm that the option is selected on the Amazon product page and review the amount shown before placing an order. The listing does not establish that every account or delivery address will receive the same total, or whether other discounts are included.

The Slickdeals listing does not state a promotion end date or describe any stock limit. Prices and availability on retail product pages can change, so its stated price should be treated as a snapshot of an advertised offer rather than a guarantee that the same price remains active. The listing also provides no comparison with earlier prices or another retailer.

At a glance
announcementWhen: Price listing; availability and current…
The developmentSlickdeals Frontpage listed a 42-count, 18.5-ounce Ferrero Rocher box at $13.70 with Subscribe & Save.
Ferrero Rocher Deal: 42 Count for $13.70 with Subscribe & Save

Deal snapshot · October 2026

Ferrero Rocher
42-count for $13.70

A Slickdeals Frontpage listing advertises an 18.5-ounce box of hazelnut milk chocolates at this price with Amazon Subscribe & Save. Treat it as a listed offer; confirm today’s terms at checkout.

Package count 42 pieces Boxed assortment
Net weight 18.5 oz As described in listing
Retailer named Amazon Offer linked from Slickdeals
Price condition S&S Subscribe & Save

What the listing says

A price tip with
important unknowns

The headline identifies the product, package size, price, and Subscribe & Save condition. It does not establish a savings baseline or full purchase terms.

01 · Product

Ferrero Rocher chocolates

Hazelnut milk chocolates in a 42-count, 18.5-ounce package, according to the deal listing.

02 · Price condition

Subscribe & Save

The advertised $13.70 price is tied to this option. Check whether it is selected and review the delivery schedule.

03 · Not established

No savings comparison

No regular price, price history, percentage discount, or comparison with another retailer is provided.

Before you order

Follow the offer
through checkout

Retail prices and availability can change. The live product page and final order summary are the practical checks for current terms.

✓
Confirm the exact packageCheck the 42-count, 18.5-ounce product description.
✓
Review Subscribe & SaveCheck the selected option, delivery interval, and how to change or cancel future shipments.
✓
Read the final totalReview any taxes, delivery charges, or other checkout details before placing an order.
✓
Check availability nowThe listing gives no confirmed stock status or promotion end date.

A simple verification path

From deal listing
to informed order

The listing is a starting point. Amazon’s current product page supplies the details needed to decide whether the offer works for you.

1

Open the product page

Follow the Amazon link from the Slickdeals listing.

2

Match the item

Confirm count, weight, and product description.

3

Review subscription terms

Check the selection and any recurring delivery settings.

4

Check the order total

Use the live amount and availability shown before purchase.

Key questions

What is confirmed?

The headline offers a concise price tip, but leaves several shopper-specific details unanswered.

Price

Is $13.70 the current total?

Not confirmed. It is the price stated in the listing headline; check Amazon’s live page and checkout.

Eligibility

Can everyone get this price?

The listing does not say. Account, address, or promotion details may affect the amount shown.

Timing

How long will it last?

No end date or stock limit is stated. Price and availability may change.

Does the price apply to a one-time purchase?

The headline attaches $13.70 to Subscribe & Save and does not say whether the same price is available without it.

Does the listing show how much shoppers save?

No. It provides no comparison price, historical baseline, or percentage discount.

What should shoppers use to decide?

Check the product page for current availability and subscription details, then review the final order total.

Source: Slickdeals Frontpage · Offer details as described in the listing

What the Price Means for Shoppers

The main point in the Slickdeals listing is the advertised cost of a familiar 42-piece boxed chocolate assortment: $13.70 with Subscribe & Save. That may be relevant to people buying chocolates for sharing, gifting, or keeping at home, but the listing does not provide enough price-history information to establish whether it is unusually low or a better deal than other current options.

The subscription condition matters because the Slickdeals headline does not present $13.70 as an unconditional price. Customers should check the Amazon product page to see whether selecting Subscribe & Save creates a recurring delivery arrangement, what delivery interval is selected, and how to change or cancel future shipments. Those details affect the practical cost and commitment, even when the first order matches the advertised amount.

For readers comparing deals, the item size and count in the listing help identify the offer, while Amazon’s checkout page supplies the information needed to make a purchase decision. The listing is useful as a price tip, but not as confirmation of savings against a stated baseline: it provides no regular price, percentage discount, or historical comparison.

KitchenAid Classic Series 4.5-Quart Tilt-Head Stand Mixer, Onyx Black

KitchenAid Classic Series 4.5-Quart Tilt-Head Stand Mixer, Onyx Black

Bose QuietComfort Headphones (2nd Gen), Wireless Noise-Cancelling Over-Ear Headphones, Eucalyptus Green

Bose QuietComfort Headphones (2nd Gen), Wireless Noise-Cancelling Over-Ear Headphones, Eucalyptus Green

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

The Listing and Product Details

The Slickdeals Frontpage listing identifies Amazon as the retailer and describes Ferrero Rocher gourmet hazelnut milk chocolate in a 42-count, 18.5-ounce package. Its headline gives the advertised price and specifies Subscribe & Save, but does not provide a longer explanation of how the deal was found or which purchase steps are required beyond that condition.

That limited detail shapes what can be reported: the stated price and product description come from the Slickdeals listing, while claims about savings, eligibility, or stock cannot be independently established from its headline. The listing includes no statements from Ferrero, Amazon, or a named spokesperson, and there are no quoted comments to attribute. The offer should therefore be understood as a deal listing rather than an announcement by the manufacturer.

Deal pages can point shoppers toward a retail offer, but their displayed terms may not capture every account-specific or checkout detail. For this listing, shoppers should verify the product, package size, subscription selection, and total on Amazon’s product page before ordering.

Price and Offer Terms Still Unclear

The Slickdeals headline does not say when the price was checked, when the offer expires, or whether the product is currently in stock. It also does not specify whether the $13.70 figure applies to all customers or depends on an account, location, or other promotion. Those points remain unconfirmed by the information in the listing.

The listing provides no regular-price figure or comparison period, so it cannot support a percentage-savings claim or a claim that this is the lowest available price. The exact final amount may also depend on checkout details such as taxes, delivery, and the subscription selection. Shoppers should rely on Amazon’s live order summary for those terms.

The listing does not explain whether Subscribe & Save is required only for the advertised order or what recurring delivery settings will apply. It also provides no information about changes to the offer after publication. Without a fuller listing or current Amazon product-page details, these questions cannot be resolved.

Check the Live Checkout Details

Anyone interested in the offer can open the Amazon product page linked from the Slickdeals listing and check whether the 42-count, 18.5-ounce package is available at the advertised price. Before ordering, shoppers should confirm that the correct Subscribe & Save option is selected, review any delivery schedule, and read the final total shown at checkout.

Because the Slickdeals listing provides no end date, readers should not assume that the price will remain available. The relevant next development is whether Amazon’s product page continues to show the listed price and terms; the deal listing identifies no separate announcement or follow-up date.

Source: Slickdeals Frontpage

Key Questions

What is included in the advertised offer?

The Slickdeals listing describes 42 Ferrero Rocher hazelnut milk chocolates in an 18.5-ounce package, advertised for $13.70 with Subscribe & Save.

Does the $13.70 price apply without Subscribe & Save?

The Slickdeals listing attaches the price to Subscribe & Save. It does not say whether the same price is available for a one-time purchase, so shoppers should check Amazon’s product page.

Is $13.70 confirmed as the current checkout price?

No. $13.70 is the price stated in the Slickdeals listing headline. Amazon’s live product page and checkout total are the places to confirm the current price, availability, and any applicable charges.

How long will the offer last?

The Slickdeals listing provides no end date. The price may change or the item may become unavailable, so shoppers should check the offer before ordering.

Does the listing show how much shoppers save?

No comparison price, historical baseline, or percentage discount is provided in the Slickdeals listing. It states the offer price but does not establish the amount saved.

Source: Slickdeals Frontpage

You May Also Like

What Shoppers Should Know About Price Matching

Knowing store price matching policies can save you money—discover essential tips to ensure you get the best deals every time.

The Hidden Trade-Offs Behind Flash Sales

Keen to understand how flash sales may secretly undermine your brand’s trust and profitability? Keep reading to uncover the hidden trade-offs.

Save On Select Accounts: 14.75-Oz Amazon Grocery Cream Style Corn For $0.65 With S&S

A Slickdeals listing reports a 14.75-ounce can of Amazon Grocery cream style corn for $0.65 with Subscribe & Save for select accounts.

Everything You Need To Know About The October Prime Day Sale

Amazon’s fall Prime Day sale runs Oct. 6–7, 2026. Early deals are live now. Here’s what’s confirmed, what’s teased, and how to prepare.