For shoppers searching for AirPods Pro 3 deals, the choice here is less about core features and more about condition, included accessories, and how much reassurance you want with a renewed pair. The standard Apple AirPods Pro 3 is my overall pick because its listing describes a new product and gives the clearest detail on fit, battery modes, and Apple features. The Renewed Premium option may suit buyers who prefer a renewed-condition listing with a stated wireless charging case, while the regular Renewed AirPods Pro 3 is the simpler alternative for shoppers who prioritize the core listening and workout features.
Get your next haul delivered free — and shop member deals
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Access to Prime Big Deal Days deals on October 6–7
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
All three listings describe active noise cancellation, spatial audio or three-dimensional audio, heart rate sensing, and up to eight hours of listening with noise cancellation enabled. The meaningful tradeoffs are that the renewed listings include a 90-day limited warranty, the Renewed Premium package excludes a USB-C cable and power adapter, and none of the supplied product details identify water resistance. I rank these options by listing clarity and condition first, then by the usefulness of the included-item and warranty details—not by an advertised deal amount.
Complete the kit
Key Takeaways
- The standard AirPods Pro 3 is my top pick for shoppers who want the listing presented as a new product and the most detailed fit and battery information.
- Both renewed listings specify a 90-day limited warranty, so check the seller’s current condition and return terms before choosing either one.
- Renewed Premium specifically lists a wireless charging case but excludes a USB-C cable and power adapter; budget for those accessories if you need them.
- All three listings claim active noise cancellation, heart rate sensing for up to 50 workout types, and up to eight hours of listening with noise cancellation on.
- The provided details do not describe any of these options as water resistant, so workout use calls for care around sweat and moisture.
| Apple AirPods Pro 3 Wireless Earbuds with Active Noise Cancellation | ![]() | Best Overall | Brand: Apple | Model: MFHP4LL/A | Condition: Not identified as renewed in the supplied listing | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Apple AirPods Pro 3 (Renewed Premium) | ![]() | Best Renewed Package Detail | Brand: Apple | Model: AirPods Pro 3 | Condition: Renewed Premium | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Apple AirPods Pro (3rd Generation, Renewed) | ![]() | Best for Core Features in a Renewed Listing | Brand: Apple | Model: AirPods Pro 3rd Generation | Model number: MFHP4LL/A | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| AirPods Pro 3 deal | Brand | Model | Condition | Listening time |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apple AirPods Pro 3 Wireless E | Apple | MFHP4LL/A | Not identified as renewed in the supplied listing | Up to 8 hours with ANC; up to 10 hours in Transparency using the Hearing Aid feature |
| Apple AirPods Pro 3 | Apple | AirPods Pro 3 | Renewed Premium | Up to 8 hours with ANC; up to 10 hours in Transparency using the Hearing Aid feature |
| Apple AirPods Pro | Apple | AirPods Pro 3rd Generation | Renewed | Up to 8 hours |
More Details on Our Top Picks
Apple AirPods Pro 3 Wireless Earbuds with Active Noise Cancellation
This is my best overall AirPods Pro 3 deal pick because the listing describes the earbuds without a renewed-condition label and gives the fullest set of decision-useful details. It calls out five ear-tip sizes, listening time across noise-cancellation and Transparency modes, hearing health features, Live Translation, and Apple-device switching. Compared with either renewed listing, that makes it easier to judge what the product is meant to do before buying, although the supplied information still does not settle seller-specific return terms or confirm every package accessory.
The feature set is broad rather than narrowly focused. Active noise cancellation is the headline for commuting or working around steady background sound, while three-dimensional audio supports a more spatial presentation for compatible content. Heart rate sensing is aimed at exercise tracking across as many as 50 workout types. The stated battery figure is up to eight hours with noise cancellation on, with a separate claim of up to ten hours in Transparency while using the Hearing Aid feature; those are different listening situations, not a promise of the same runtime in every mode.
Fit is another reason I put this listing ahead of the standard Renewed option. Five ear-tip sizes give more room to find a comfortable seal, which can affect both stability and how well noise cancellation works for an individual listener. Apple-device switching is useful for someone who moves between an iPhone, iPad, and Mac, but parts of the experience depend on an iPhone or Apple Intelligence. Buyers outside Apple’s ecosystem should not assume every software feature will be available to them.
Compared with Renewed Premium, this pick does not provide the same explicit note that a wireless charging case is included or that a cable and adapter are excluded. That is a listing-detail gap worth checking before checkout. The product information also says battery life varies by mode and feature use. I recommend this option to buyers who want the clearest general-purpose choice and the most detail in the supplied specifications; I would skip it if you specifically want a renewed listing with a stated 90-day warranty or need package contents spelled out more explicitly.
Pros:- Active noise cancellation and three-dimensional audio are listed.
- Five ear-tip sizes support a more tailored fit.
- Up to eight hours of listening with noise cancellation on is specified.
- Heart rate sensing supports up to 50 workout types.
Cons:- Some features require an iPhone or Apple Intelligence.
- Battery life varies with listening mode and feature use.
- The supplied details do not spell out every included charging accessory.
Best for: Apple users who want a broadly capable AirPods Pro 3 listing, detailed fit and listening-mode information, and do not specifically require a renewed product.
Not ideal for: Buyers who need a stated 90-day limited warranty, rely on a non-Apple phone for the full feature set, or want every included charging accessory confirmed in the listing.
- Brand:Apple
- Model:MFHP4LL/A
- Condition:Not identified as renewed in the supplied listing
- Noise cancellation:Active noise cancellation
- Listening time:Up to 8 hours with ANC; up to 10 hours in Transparency using the Hearing Aid feature
- Ear-tip sizes:5
- Weight:0.32 ounces (9.07 g)
- First available:September 8, 2025
Our verdict“Choose this listing for the strongest all-around balance of condition clarity, fit information, and core AirPods Pro 3 features.”
Apple AirPods Pro 3 (Renewed Premium)
The Renewed Premium listing is my pick for shoppers who are comfortable buying renewed and want the package contents stated more clearly. It names a wireless charging case and ear tips, while explicitly saying that a USB-C cable and power adapter are not included. That is more helpful than the regular Renewed listing, which gives less detail about what arrives in the box. A 90-day limited warranty is also specified, though buyers should still read the current seller terms for the exact condition and return process.
On the listening side, it retains the features that make this lineup appealing: active noise cancellation, spatial audio, heart rate sensing for up to 50 workout types, and up to eight hours of listening with noise cancellation enabled. Five ear-tip sizes are listed, giving it a fit advantage over the regular Renewed entry, whose supplied specs do not mention tip sizes. Against the standard AirPods Pro 3 listing, however, this is a renewed product rather than the less-qualified condition listing, so the package clarity comes with a condition tradeoff.
The accessory note has a direct practical consequence. If you already have a suitable USB-C cable and power adapter, the omission may not complicate setup; if not, you will need to supply them separately. The wireless charging case is listed as included, but I would not read that as a claim that a charging cable or wall adapter comes in the package. The listing also identifies Apple devices as compatible, so it is a less natural fit for buyers hoping to access every feature from another phone platform.
There are two cautions beyond renewed condition. The supplied details say the earbuds are not water resistant, which makes this a less carefree choice for sweaty training, and a 90-day warranty is a more limited stated coverage period than some buyers may prefer. I place it above the standard Renewed listing for its clearer package inventory and fit details, but below the standard product for shoppers who would rather avoid a renewed-condition purchase. Pick it when those specific package notes make the tradeoff worthwhile.
Pros:- The listing specifies a wireless charging case and ear tips.
- Five ear-tip sizes are listed.
- Active noise cancellation, spatial audio, and heart rate sensing are included in the described feature set.
- A 90-day limited warranty is stated.
Cons:- USB-C cable and power adapter are not included.
- The listing identifies the earbuds as renewed.
- The supplied specifications say they are not water resistant.
Best for: Buyers open to renewed earbuds who want a stated wireless charging case, five listed ear-tip sizes, and clear notice that charging accessories are excluded.
Not ideal for: Shoppers who want a new-condition listing, need a USB-C cable and power adapter included, or expect water resistance for frequent exercise.
- Brand:Apple
- Model:AirPods Pro 3
- Condition:Renewed Premium
- Noise cancellation:Active noise cancellation
- Listening time:Up to 8 hours with ANC; up to 10 hours in Transparency using the Hearing Aid feature
- Included items:Ear tips and wireless charging case
- Charging accessories:USB-C cable and power adapter not included
- Warranty:90-day limited warranty
- Water resistance:Not water resistant
Our verdict“Choose Renewed Premium over the regular renewed option when package transparency and the listed charging case matter more than new-condition status.”
Apple AirPods Pro (3rd Generation, Renewed)
This is the straightforward renewed choice in the group. Its listing covers the central AirPods Pro 3 capabilities—active noise cancellation, spatial audio, heart rate sensing, Live Translation, hearing health features, and up to eight hours of listening with noise cancellation enabled—without adding the package detail provided by the Renewed Premium entry. For a buyer comparing only the feature set, it is close to its renewed sibling; for a buyer comparing what is actually specified about the box, Renewed Premium is clearer.
The stated 90-day limited warranty gives shoppers a defined coverage period to examine, but it does not remove the uncertainty that can come with renewed condition. The listing labels the item Renewed and gives a model number, yet the supplied information does not describe cosmetic grading, battery condition, or included charging accessories. I would check the current seller details and return policy before choosing it, especially if you are replacing a pair that needs to be ready to use straight away.
Its feature list still makes it a capable option for Apple users. Noise cancellation can reduce surrounding sound, and spatial audio adds a more dimensional presentation with supported material. Heart rate sensing for up to 50 workout types gives it a fitness-related use beyond listening, while Live Translation and hearing health features broaden the software offering. The listing does not mention five ear-tip sizes, unlike the standard and Renewed Premium entries, so buyers for whom fit choice is a priority have a stronger information match elsewhere in this trio.
The declared absence of water resistance is a significant limitation for anyone planning regular sweaty workouts or outdoor use in wet conditions. The listed weight is 3.2 ounces, but the listing does not clarify whether that figure refers to the earbuds, package, or another measurement; I would not use it to compare comfort against the 0.32-ounce figure in the standard listing. This option makes sense for a buyer who specifically wants a renewed AirPods Pro 3 listing focused on core features and accepts the thinner package information. If stated accessories matter, I would choose Renewed Premium instead.
Pros:- Active noise cancellation and spatial audio are listed.
- Heart rate sensing supports up to 50 workout types.
- Up to eight hours of listening with noise cancellation enabled is specified.
- A 90-day limited warranty is stated.
Cons:- Renewed condition may not suit buyers who want a new product.
- Included charging accessories and ear-tip sizes are not specified in the supplied details.
- The listing says the product is not water resistant.
Best for: Apple users seeking a renewed listing with the core AirPods Pro 3 feature set and a stated 90-day limited warranty.
Not ideal for: Buyers who need precise package contents, multiple stated ear-tip sizes, water resistance, or detailed information about the renewed item’s condition.
- Brand:Apple
- Model:AirPods Pro 3rd Generation
- Model number:MFHP4LL/A
- Condition:Renewed
- Connectivity:Bluetooth
- Listening time:Up to 8 hours
- Warranty:90-day limited warranty
- Water resistance:Not water resistant
Our verdict“Pick this renewed listing for its core feature set only after confirming the seller’s condition, package, and return details.”

How We Picked
I ranked these three listings around the decision a shopper actually faces when looking for AirPods Pro 3 deals: whether the listing is for a new or renewed product, what the package includes, and how much product and warranty information is supplied. I did not treat a lower asking price as proof of better value, and I do not cite prices, discounts, ratings, or review counts. Those details can change and were not provided for this comparison.
My first filter was condition clarity. The standard Apple AirPods Pro 3 listing is described without a renewed-condition label, while the other two explicitly identify their condition as Renewed and Renewed Premium. That distinction matters because buyers should not assume renewed products have the same packaging or condition as a new product. I give the standard listing the overall position because it pairs that condition distinction with more concrete information about ear-tip sizes and listening modes.
Next, I compared the practical details that separate the renewed choices. Both renewed listings specify a 90-day limited warranty, but the Renewed Premium listing spells out that a wireless charging case and ear tips are included and that a USB-C cable and power adapter are not. The regular Renewed listing gives a shorter set of package and condition details. Neither description settles every question a buyer might have about cosmetic condition, battery health, or seller-specific return terms, so I call out those unknowns rather than treating the labels as guarantees.
Finally, I weighed the shared features by the outcome they offer. Noise cancellation can help reduce surrounding sound, five ear-tip sizes can help buyers find a more secure fit on the standard and Renewed Premium listings, and heart rate sensing may be useful for supported workouts. These shared capabilities do not make the three listings interchangeable: condition and package contents remain the clearest reasons to choose one over another. I also flag the stated lack of water resistance in the renewed descriptions and avoid assuming protection that the supplied specifications do not claim.
| AirPods Pro 3 deal | Model | Condition | Listening time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Apple AirPods Pro 3 Wireless E | MFHP4LL/A | Not identified as renewed in the supplied listing | Up to 8 hours with ANC; up to 10 hours in Transparency using the Hearing Aid feature |
| Apple AirPods Pro 3 | AirPods Pro 3 | Renewed Premium | Up to 8 hours with ANC; up to 10 hours in Transparency using the Hearing Aid feature |
| Apple AirPods Pro | AirPods Pro 3rd Generation | Renewed | Up to 8 hours |
Factors to Consider When Choosing Best AirPods Pro 3 Deals
When comparing AirPods Pro 3 listings, I would make the choice in this order: check condition, confirm what comes in the package, then decide whether the shared features suit your devices and routine. The listings differ more in what they tell you about the transaction than in the core capabilities they describe.Decide whether renewed condition works for you
The standard product listing is not identified as renewed in the supplied information. The other two explicitly carry renewed labels, with one marked Renewed Premium. These labels make condition the clearest dividing line, but they do not answer every practical question. Before ordering a renewed pair, check the current condition description, seller’s return terms, and warranty wording. A renewed label alone does not tell you about cosmetic appearance, battery health, or the exact inspection process.
If your priority is avoiding a renewed-condition listing, the standard AirPods Pro 3 is the natural match among these options. If you are open to renewed products, compare the two entries by their stated package contents rather than assuming the labels mean identical accessories or condition. The Renewed Premium listing gives more package detail; the regular Renewed entry leaves more for the buyer to verify.
Check the case, cable, and adapter details
Charging accessories are an easy part of a listing to overlook. The Renewed Premium description names a wireless charging case and ear tips, then clearly says a USB-C cable and power adapter are not included. That is useful if you already own suitable charging gear, but it could mean an extra purchase or an inconvenient setup for someone starting without those items.
The regular Renewed listing does not provide the same explicit inventory in the supplied details, and the standard listing also does not spell out every included accessory here. I would not assume a cable or wall adapter is included unless the live listing says so. If the box contents are a deciding factor, choose the option with the clearest current package list and confirm it before placing an order.
Match the features to your phone and routine
All three listings describe active noise cancellation, spatial or three-dimensional audio, and heart rate sensing for supported workouts. The standard listing and Renewed Premium description also call out five ear-tip sizes. A broader tip selection can help you pursue a comfortable seal, which matters for stability and noise isolation; it cannot guarantee that a particular shape will fit every ear.
Some listed features depend on Apple devices, an iPhone, or Apple Intelligence. If you use an Android phone, verify which capabilities work with your setup before choosing based on Live Translation, hearing health, or device switching. The renewed listings also say they are not water resistant. Do not treat the workout-related heart-rate feature as a signal that the earbuds are designed for wet or sweaty conditions.
Read battery figures as mode-specific claims
The shared headline is up to eight hours with noise cancellation enabled, but the standard and Renewed Premium descriptions also list up to ten hours in Transparency while using the Hearing Aid feature. These figures refer to different modes and feature use; they are not interchangeable promises for every listening session. Battery life can change with volume, settings, connection behavior, and enabled features, and the standard listing explicitly says runtime varies.
If you listen for long stretches, compare the battery information with how you actually use earbuds rather than focusing on the largest number. A buyer who mostly uses noise cancellation should pay particular attention to the eight-hour claim, while someone using other modes should check the product’s current documentation for the relevant conditions.
Treat warranty and water claims as separate checks
Both renewed products state a 90-day limited warranty. That gives you a coverage period to verify, but it is not a substitute for reading the terms, checking who provides the coverage, and understanding the return window. The supplied details do not state the same warranty information for the standard listing, so consult its current product page rather than assuming coverage is identical across all three.
Water protection is another point where the listings do not offer reassurance: the renewed descriptions explicitly say not water resistant. The standard listing provided here does not state a water-resistance rating, so I would not infer one. For exercise, rain, or humid conditions, follow Apple’s current care guidance and avoid exposing the earbuds to moisture beyond any protection that the full product documentation confirms.
Use listing clarity as part of value
Because no current prices or discounts are supplied for this comparison, I do not rank these listings by a supposed bargain. Instead, judge value by whether the condition, accessories, warranty, and compatibility fit your needs. The standard listing leads for overall clarity on fit and listening modes, Renewed Premium stands out for its package inventory, and regular Renewed is the most basic route to the described core feature set.
Before checkout, compare the live listing details for seller, condition, included items, warranty, and returns. A good fit is not just about getting the earbuds: it is about knowing what will arrive and which features your devices can use.
Frequently Asked Questions
Which AirPods Pro 3 listing is the best overall choice here?
I rank the standard Apple AirPods Pro 3 first because its listing is not labeled renewed and provides useful specifics about five ear-tip sizes and listening time across different modes. That makes it the clearest general-purpose recommendation in this comparison. Buyers who specifically want a renewed option should compare Renewed Premium’s stated case and accessory details with the shorter description for the regular Renewed listing.
What is the main difference between Renewed and Renewed Premium?
Both are identified as renewed products and both list a 90-day limited warranty in the supplied details. Renewed Premium gives a clearer package inventory: it names a wireless charging case and ear tips and states that the USB-C cable and power adapter are excluded. The regular Renewed entry does not provide the same level of accessory detail, so check its live listing before assuming what comes in the box.
Do all three listings include a charging cable and power adapter?
No. The Renewed Premium description explicitly says its USB-C charging cable and power adapter are not included, although it lists a wireless charging case. The supplied information for the standard and regular Renewed listings does not settle whether those accessories are included. I would check the package contents on the current product page rather than relying on assumptions based on the product name.
Are these AirPods Pro 3 suitable for workouts?
All three descriptions include heart rate sensing for up to 50 workout types, so the feature set has a clear fitness use. However, the renewed listings explicitly say the earbuds are not water resistant, and the standard listing provided here does not give a water-resistance rating. Buyers who expect regular sweat or wet-weather exposure should check Apple’s current care guidance and avoid treating workout tracking as proof of moisture protection.
Will every AirPods Pro 3 feature work with a non-Apple phone?
Not necessarily. The standard listing says some features require an iPhone or Apple Intelligence, and the Renewed Premium details identify Apple devices as compatible. Bluetooth connectivity alone does not establish that every Apple-specific feature will work with another phone. If Live Translation, hearing health tools, workout sensing, or device switching is a deciding factor, verify compatibility for your exact device and software before buying.
Conclusion
For buyers who want the most straightforward all-around choice, I recommend the standard Apple AirPods Pro 3: it is not identified as renewed here and gives the clearest fit and battery-mode details. If you are comfortable with a renewed product and want package contents spelled out, choose Renewed Premium, while remembering that its USB-C cable and adapter are not included. The regular Renewed AirPods Pro 3 is best for shoppers focused on the core feature set who are willing to verify package and condition details with the seller.
Before you order, confirm the live listing’s condition, included accessories, warranty, and return terms. All three options describe similar headline listening and workout features, so the right choice comes down to how much condition certainty you want, whether you need charging accessories, and whether your devices support the Apple features you plan to use.
Halloween Picks
halloween
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.






