TL;DR
Get your next haul delivered free — and shop member deals
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Access to Prime Big Deal Days deals on October 6–7
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
A Slickdeals Frontpage deal listing advertises 58 Quaker Chewy Less Sugar Chocolate Chip granola bars for $9.75 with Subscribe & Save, for select accounts. The listing does not provide an offer end date, explain account eligibility, or confirm how many shoppers can access the price.
Slickdeals Frontpage listed a 58-pack of Quaker Chewy Less Sugar Chocolate Chip granola bars for $9.75 with Subscribe & Save, with the deal limited to select accounts. The listing gives shoppers a price and pack size, but does not say how long the offer will last or which accounts qualify.
The advertised product is a box of 58 bars, each listed at 0.84 ounces. The flavor is Less Sugar Chocolate Chip. At the stated $9.75 price, the listed cost works out to about 17 cents per bar before any applicable taxes; that calculation uses the advertised price and pack count and does not account for delivery charges or changes at checkout.
The price is tied to Subscribe & Save, a recurring-delivery option, according to the deal headline. The listing does not specify the delivery schedule, whether the subscription can be changed or canceled at any time, or whether the displayed price depends on a particular subscription setting. Shoppers should review the checkout terms before placing an order.
The offer is marked for select accounts, which means the advertised price may not appear for every shopper. The listing does not give an eligibility rule, a stock count, or a separate one-time purchase price. It also does not state whether shipping is included or when the deal ends.
58 Bars.
$9.75 with Subscribe & Save.
A select-account listing for Quaker Chewy Less Sugar Chocolate Chip granola bars. The headline gives the pack size and price, while eligibility, availability and offer duration remain unspecified.
With Subscribe & Save, for select accounts
Less Sugar Chocolate Chip flavor
What the listing says
The headline identifies a conditional online price. It does not establish a nationwide price change or availability at other retailers.
Less Sugar Chocolate Chip granola bars, with 58 bars listed in the box.
The advertised price is tied to recurring delivery. The listing gives no schedule or subscription terms.
The listing does not explain who qualifies or how many shoppers can see the offer.
A useful comparison point, with limits
Per-bar cost is calculated from the advertised price and pack count. It does not include delivery charges, taxes or checkout changes.
Listed cost per bar before applicable taxes
Confirm the actual order total
The final amount may depend on account access, subscription settings and checkout terms. The listing does not specify shipping, a one-time purchase price, or whether this price continues on future deliveries.
Details to check before ordering
The deal headline is not a complete statement of account eligibility, stock, delivery or subscription conditions.
Which accounts qualify?
No eligibility rule is given. The price may not appear for every shopper.
How long will it last?
No end date is listed, and availability may change without a stated deadline.
What are the delivery terms?
The listing does not specify the schedule or subscription change and cancellation conditions.
What is the full checkout cost?
Shipping, taxes, stock status and any final price changes are not confirmed in the headline.
Follow the offer through checkout
Use the order page to confirm the terms that apply to your account and order.
See whether the $9.75 offer appears.
Confirm schedule and applicable conditions.
Check current price, charges and availability.
Proceed only if the displayed terms suit you.
The deal, in four answers
What is in the box?
58 Quaker Chewy Less Sugar Chocolate Chip bars, each listed at 0.84 ounces.
What does it cost?
$9.75 with Subscribe & Save, according to the listing. Confirm the final total at checkout.
Can every shopper get it?
No. It is marked for select accounts, but the listing does not explain the criteria.
When does it end?
No end date is included. Check the order page for current availability.
The Price Depends on Account Access
The deal gives eligible shoppers a straightforward bulk-price reference: 58 bars for $9.75 when ordering through Subscribe & Save. For households that regularly buy snack bars, the listed per-bar cost may help with comparing bulk offers, though the actual checkout total and availability remain relevant to that comparison.
The account restriction makes the offer less predictable than a broadly available shelf price. A shopper who sees a different amount, or no offer at all, cannot determine from the listing whether that reflects account eligibility, changing availability, or an expired promotion. Checking the final order page is necessary to confirm the price and recurring-delivery terms.
How the Listed Offer Is Structured
The Slickdeals Frontpage headline identifies the product, quantity, flavor, price, and Subscribe & Save condition. It is a deal listing, rather than a statement from Quaker announcing a nationwide price change or a product update. The information provided does not establish that the price is available at other retailers or in physical stores.
Because the offer uses recurring delivery and is limited to select accounts, its advertised amount should be read as a conditional online price. The available details do not establish the total cost over multiple deliveries, whether an introductory discount applies, or whether the same price will be offered for future orders. Those terms must be checked on the retailer’s order page.
Eligibility and End Date Are Unspecified
The listing does not identify which accounts can access the deal, how long the $9.75 price will remain available, or whether the pack is in stock. It also does not provide a full breakdown of shipping, taxes, or the subscription’s delivery and cancellation terms. The final amount and conditions therefore cannot be confirmed from the headline alone.
No statement from Quaker about the promotion is included in the listing details. The offer should not be taken as evidence of a change to the product’s regular price or of a broader price reduction across retailers.
Check the Offer at Checkout
Shoppers interested in the offer can check whether the price appears on their account and review the order summary before buying. The checkout page should show the current price, delivery schedule, and subscription conditions that apply to that order. Since no end date is given, availability may change without a stated deadline.
If the advertised price is unavailable, the listing does not offer an explanation or indicate when access might change. A later update would be needed to confirm whether the offer remains active, expands to more accounts, or ends.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
Key Questions
What does the listing say is included?
It advertises 58 Quaker Chewy Less Sugar Chocolate Chip bars, each listed at 0.84 ounces.
What is the advertised price?
The listing gives a price of $9.75 with Subscribe & Save. The final price and any additional charges should be checked at checkout.
Can every shopper get this deal?
The offer is marked for select accounts. The listing does not explain the eligibility criteria, so access may vary.
When does the offer end?
No end date is included in the listing. Availability may change, so shoppers should confirm the offer on the order page.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
Fall Picks
fall essentials
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
