TL;DR
Get your next haul delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
A Slickdeals Frontpage deal listing advertises Walgreens Absorbent Paper Towels in a six-count pack or Walgreens Soft Bath Tissue in a nine-count pack for $3.60. The listing also notes free pickup on orders of $10 or more; availability, coupon requirements and offer dates are not provided in the available details.
A Slickdeals Frontpage listing advertises Walgreens Absorbent Paper Towels, six count, or Walgreens Soft Bath Tissue, nine count, for $3.60. The listing also says free pickup is available on orders of $10 or more, but the available details do not identify an expiration date, confirm current inventory or explain whether a coupon is required.
The Slickdeals deal headline names two products: a six-count pack of Walgreens Absorbent Paper Towels and a nine-count pack of Walgreens Soft Bath Tissue. It lists either option at $3.60. The headline does not specify a price per roll or sheet, so shoppers cannot use the listing alone to compare the products by quantity or unit cost.
Slickdeals also notes free pickup for orders totaling at least $10. That condition means the listing does not present free pickup as applying to a purchase below the stated threshold. The available deal details do not say whether the $3.60 products can be combined with other items to reach $10, whether the threshold is calculated before or after discounts, or whether taxes and fees count toward it.
The Slickdeals headline references a Walgreens unlimited-use coupon, but the available deal details do not provide its terms, steps for applying it or confirmation that it is required to receive the advertised price. Shoppers should check the Walgreens product page and checkout price before ordering rather than assume the coupon applies automatically. The listing does not specify an additional discount, delivery offer or in-store price match.
Price and Pickup Conditions
Based on the price and pickup terms stated in the Slickdeals listing, the offer may be useful to households replenishing everyday supplies if the listed price appears at checkout and the shopper can meet the $10 pickup threshold. The listing presents two separate products at the same stated price, allowing customers to choose between paper towels and bath tissue based on what they need rather than treating the offer as a bundle.
The conditions matter as much as the headline price. A shopper buying only one $3.60 item would be below the stated threshold for free pickup, and the Slickdeals listing does not say what other pickup or delivery charges might apply. Adding products to qualify could change the total cost, so the relevant comparison is the full checkout amount—not just the featured item’s price.
The package counts in the listing alone do not establish which option is the better value. Slickdeals provides no sheet count, roll dimensions, sheet size or product specifications beyond the names and package counts. Readers comparing prices with other brands or Walgreens products would need those details and the final price shown for their location.
Popular right now

Sony WH-1000XM6 Wireless Noise-Canceling Over-Ear Headphones, Blue, Bundle

Ninja Flip Toaster Oven and Air Fryer, 8-in-1, Stainless Steel, SP151

Apple AirPods Pro 3 Wireless Earbuds with Active Noise Cancellation
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
What the Deal Listing Specifies
The available information comes from a Slickdeals Frontpage deal headline, rather than a full article with detailed terms. The headline identifies Walgreens as the retailer, names the two products and package counts, gives a $3.60 price, and mentions free pickup on orders of $10 or more. Those are the specific offer details reported here from the listing.
The headline’s reference to an unlimited-use coupon does not, by itself, establish how shoppers access or apply the coupon. The available Slickdeals excerpt does not include a coupon code, account requirement, purchase limit, product-link details, regional exclusions or a date range. It also does not state whether the price is online-only or available in Walgreens stores.
Retail prices and stock can vary by location and can change over time. Because the Slickdeals listing supplies no dates or store-level availability, it should be treated as a deal listing rather than confirmation that every Walgreens location currently has both products at that price.
Offer Terms Still Unspecified
Several practical details remain unknown from the available Slickdeals listing. It does not give an end date, say whether stock is limited, or confirm that the $3.60 price remains live. It also does not explain whether the offer applies nationwide, only online, or at selected stores.
The coupon reference is another unresolved point: the listing does not say whether shoppers must clip a coupon, sign in to a Walgreens account, use a particular payment method or satisfy a purchase limit. Nor does it clarify how the $10 minimum for free pickup is calculated. The exact product sizes and price per roll or sheet are not included, so a direct unit-price comparison cannot be made from the stated counts.
These details should be checked on Walgreens’ product and checkout pages. The available deal information does not independently confirm stock, final totals or eligibility for a particular shopper.
Check Price Before Checkout
Customers interested in the offer can look up either product through Walgreens and select their store or pickup location. They should verify that the $3.60 price shown in the Slickdeals listing appears for the chosen item, review any coupon prompt and confirm the order total before placing an order. If seeking free pickup, they should also confirm that the basket meets the $10 minimum noted by Slickdeals and that pickup is offered at their location.
Until fuller terms or a current retailer listing are available, the deal’s duration, geographic reach and coupon conditions remain unconfirmed. The next useful confirmation would be the live Walgreens product page or checkout screen, which can show current inventory and applicable pricing for a specific store.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
Key Questions
Which products are listed for $3.60?
The Slickdeals listing names Walgreens Absorbent Paper Towels in a six-count pack and Walgreens Soft Bath Tissue in a nine-count pack. It advertises either option at $3.60.
Is free pickup included with a $3.60 purchase?
The Slickdeals deal headline notes free pickup on orders of $10 or more. A single $3.60 item is below that stated minimum, and the listing does not explain how the threshold is calculated.
Do shoppers need to use a coupon?
The Slickdeals headline references an unlimited-use coupon, but the available details do not explain whether it is required or how to apply it. Check the Walgreens listing and checkout total for the terms that apply.
How long does the offer last?
No expiration date is provided in the available Slickdeals deal details. Current pricing and stock should be checked with Walgreens before ordering.
Which product is the better value?
The Slickdeals listing gives package counts but not sheet counts, roll sizes or product dimensions. It is not possible to compare unit value from the listed information alone.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
